Chicago Med

Chicago Med is an American medical drama television series created by Dick Wolf and Matt Olmstead, and is the third installment of Dick Wolf’s Chicago franchise. The series premiered on NBC on November 17, 2015. Chicago Med follows the emergency department doctors and nurses of the fictional Gaffney Chicago Medical Center.

On May 9, 2018, NBC renewed the series for a fourth season. The season premiered on September 26, 2018.